Members

IRB Members

Chair:

Barbara Patterson, RN, Ph.D., ANEF, FAAN
Professor
School of Nursing
bjpatterson@widener.edu

Vice-chair & Secretary:

Robert Wellmon, PT, DPT, Ph.D., NCS, FNAP
Professor
College of Health and Human Services
rhwellmon@widener.edu

Managing Reviewers:

Dawn Gulick, PT, Ph.D., ATC, CSCS
Professor
College of Health and Human Services
dtgulick@widener.edu

Margo M. Campbell, PhD, MSS, MLSP
Associate Professor
College of Health and Human Services
mmcampbell@widener.edu

Members:

Mary Baumberger-Henry, RN, Ph.D.
Professor
School of Nursing
mlbaumberger-henry@widener.edu
Pamela J. Lannutti, Ph.D.
Professor
College of Health and Human Services
pjlannutte@widener.edu
Bret A. Boyer, Ph.D.
Professor
College of Health and Human Services
baboyer@widener.edu
Marilyn Lehman
Community & Non-scientist Member
mrlehman52@gmail.com
Brooke E. Wells, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
College of Health and Human Services
bewells@widener.edu
Anita Singh, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
School of Engineering
asingh2@widener.edu
Akesha Gainer, MSW, LSW
Social Service Director
The Foundation for Delaware County
akeshan@msn.com
Lauren Shermer, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
College of Arts & Sciences
loshermer@widener.edu
Elisa Esposito, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
College of Arts & Sciences
eaesposito1@widener.edu
Zora M. Wolfe, EdD
Associate Professor
College of Health and Human Services
zmwolfe@widener.edu
Shana L. Maier, Ph.D.
Professor
College of Arts and Sciences
slmaier@widener.edu
Ning Wang, Ph.D.
Professor
College of Health and Human Services
nwang@widener.edu
Lori Simons, Ph.D.
Professor
College of Arts and Sciences
lnsimons@widener.edu
Kerstin Palombaro, PT, PhD, CAPS
Associate Professor
College of Health and Human Services
kpalombaro@widener.edu